carpenter castle

Any and all rules that need to be answered! All of that goes inside now!

Re: carpenter castle

Postby medalliah » Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:47 pm

Hida Okami wrote:
medalliah wrote:In order to announce a legal battle action at the current battlefield, you must have units at the current battlefield unless the card moves somebody to the current battlefield, or states that it can be used "even if you control no units at the current battlefield" like Heavily Engaged does.

Point taken - but still, one need not bow a personality at the battle if the cost can be fulfilled in another way (such as bowing the Stronghold itself).


Correct, but you still need someone there ;)

Dario
Ronin.Shadowlands.Anvil Bound.Makes Fosuta looks Sane. Extra Unique. Kolat
Image
Image
Visit Nanashi Mura for all your Ronin and Minor Clan Alliance needs!
User avatar
medalliah
Rikugunshokan
 
Posts: 515
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 3:51 am

Re: carpenter castle

Postby Kaiu Burendan » Wed Mar 13, 2013 1:44 pm

So, if at the very least, Fumiko is there with her reaction, and then you play No Hiding Place...

Is that not a delicious victory?
Matusan Burendan
6F/3C, 6H/10GC/2PH
Gaijin · Crab Clan · Siege · Tactician · Guild Master · Unique
Your Guild Master replaces all your Sensei on the table.
Pay 1 less gold when buying Castle holdings.
Limited: Target a province and bow this card: modify its strength by +2 / -2.
Battle: Ranged 4 attack, +1 for each Castle you bought last turn.
"Cannons and coins make the same statement in any language. Let us show these Rokugani we mean business."

Stronghold: 31123
Kaiu Burendan
Hohei
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:00 pm
Location: RVA

Previous

Return to Rules and questions!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron