Kaiu Iemasa

Any and all rules that need to be answered! All of that goes inside now!

Kaiu Iemasa

Postby fsc_rugby » Sat Mar 30, 2013 8:52 am

Can I use plans within plans with Kaiu Iemasa
fsc_rugby
Gunso
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 6:12 am

Re: Kaiu Iemasa

Postby Yasuki Yamakori » Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:18 am

I don't see any reason why you can't.
Image
User avatar
Yasuki Yamakori
Kolat Master
 
Posts: 2720
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 10:41 pm


Return to Rules and questions!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron