Renyu XP and proclaiming

Any and all rules that need to be answered! All of that goes inside now!

Renyu XP and proclaiming

Postby Hidadowling » Fri May 03, 2013 5:00 pm

Does renyus gold reduction count against proclaiming?
I.E HIruma NItani is 7 gold normal 5 gold with renyu. Do I still need to pay the full 7 to gain honor?
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 4:15 pm

Re: Renyu XP and proclaiming

Postby HidaHayabusa » Fri May 03, 2013 5:16 pm

No, with 5gold you get the honor.
Crab Clan * Mojomaker * Tactical Loyalist * Slightly Kolat * Almost Jade Hand * Officially Elite * House Mormont * Dothraki * exp.6
User avatar
2009 European Champion
Posts: 4595
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 12:54 am
Location: Athens, Greece

Return to Rules and questions!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests