Assault Unit and Combining Fears

Any and all rules that need to be answered! All of that goes inside now!

Assault Unit and Combining Fears

Postby Hida Sukune » Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:00 pm

Dunno if this has already been asked so sorry in advance.

If you attach Assault Unit in battle and use its interrupt to fear can you combine it with other fears in the unit? Like say Fujito or O-Win?
*Hida Sukune*
Hida Sukune
Nikutai
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:32 pm

Re: Assault Unit and Combining Fears

Postby Hyoton » Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:55 pm

Hyoton
Shireikan
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 5:18 pm


Return to Rules and questions!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron