Reach Across the World + Stones of Purity

Any and all rules that need to be answered! All of that goes inside now!

Reach Across the World + Stones of Purity

Postby wrongspeedy » Mon Jun 22, 2015 11:57 pm

If you transfer Stones from one Shuggie to another. Does the new Shuggie get stones tokens for "equiping" the spell. Or does equipping only happen when you buy the spell and not when you transfer.

Edit: Nevermind. Did some snooping and found my answer. Attach does not = equip :(
MoZi

"His mettle will be tested first here. It will be tested again."
User avatar
wrongspeedy
Shireikan
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2007 12:40 pm

Return to Rules and questions!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron