To transfer an attachment, the personality you are transferring it to must be able to Equip that attachment in the first place (Personal Honor Requirements, "May only be attached to a Samurai", etc)
Owner of the Crab Clan Catastrophe * The Dynasty
If you have L5R CCG rules questions, ask them unofficially in the Rules and Questions forum or officially ask them here!
Shawn Carman wrote:Those gods are bitches, man.
Hida Kojuro wrote:
We are Crab. We have more force than you. Good luck stopping us.